My Account

Press Area

Please find press information for the ADC Theatre and Corpus Playroom and its productions below.

Press contacts for each production are listed in the individual press listings organised by date.

For all general press enquires, or if you are interested in receiving a notification when this page is updated, contact Mitchell Clarke the Theatre Manager on or 01223 359547.

Season Launch and Listing

Listings Autumn Season 2015 

Press Releases

 6 - 10 Oct | The Taming of the Shrew

Press Listings and Images

Autumn 2015 Press listing (by date) 


Mon 5 - Sun 11 October 2015

The Taming of the Shrew

Love Handles





Mon 12 - Sun 18 October 2015


Footlights Smoker


The Comedy of Errors

Kenneth Watton's Bedtime Chat Show

Dying City


Mon 19 - Sun 25 October 2015

The Master and Margarita

Failed Boyband

Tristram Shady: Live at the ADC!

The Lieutenant of Inishmore

Corpus Smoker


CUMTS Bar Night

First Stage

Mon 26 October  - Sun 1 November 2015


The Real Inspector Hound

Private Lives

Mary and Claire: A Defence of Poetry

My Name is Rachel Corrie

The Hypnotist: Séance

In Verse

Mon 2 - Sun 8 November 2015


A New Musical in Concert

Living Quarters

Killer Joe

Free Fall

Mon 9 - Sun 15 November 2015

Sweeney Todd


The Fastest Clock in the Universe

Improvengers Assemble

Mon 16 - Sun 22 November 2015

Coram Boy

The Marlowe Showcase


Black Comedy



King Harald's Saga

Mon 17 - Sun 29 November 2015

Robin Hood

Spilt Milk

The Effect

Open Slather

5 Lesbians Eating a Quiche

Mon 30 November - Sun 6 December 2015 

24 Hour Plays

CU Show Choir: Harmonise the Dancefloor

Girls Like That

Dancing at Lughnasa


The Caretaker

Mon 7 - Sun 13 December 2015



Mon 14 - Sun 20 December 2015

Peter Pan

Mon 4 - Sun 10 January 2015

The Addams Family

Typhoid Mary

Mon 11 - Sun 17 January 2015

Twelfth Night

  • Want to #getinvolved at the ADC Theatre or Corpus Playroom? Find out how: - view »
  • Have you seen #TheAddamsFamily trailer? @camtheatreco - view »
  • RT @adcpanto: Not long until our first performance - to keep you going until then here are some more pics by @JohannesHjorth… - view »
  • RT @camtheatreco: #AddamsFamily perfect family treat this XMAS @adctheatre from Tue 5-Sat 9 January #Doyoudare? - view »
  • RT @Sam_Nicholls_: @cuadc @adctheatre @corpusplayroom Tonight is the opening night of Frozen! Here's a taster of what to expect... https://… - view »
  • RT @gabbiebird: #TwelfthNight rehearsals topped off with exciting news that @stephenfry alumnus of the 1979 tour & Malvolio @The_Globe is o… - view »
  • Come down to the @adctheatre tonight for #CoramBoy #OpeningNight - view »
  • Want to be a theatre techie? Find out how to #getinvolved: - view »
  • #SweeneyTodd opens tonight at the @adctheatre #BreakALeg - view »
A Papertree Digital website.