My Account
 

What's On

filter events

Musical Theatre Bar Night

- Mon 24 November 2014

more info

First Stage

Sun 23 November 2014

more info

The Emperor's New Clothes

Wed 26 November - Sat 6 December 2014

more info

Footlights Smoker

Wed 26 November 2014

more info
 

Booby: A Sketch Show

Thu 27 - Sat 29 November 2014

more info

Speakeasy

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

The 24 Hour Plays

Mon 1 December 2014

more info

CU Show Choir: Songs From The Shows

Tue 2 December 2014

more info
 

The Wives of Others

Wed 3 - Sat 6 December 2014

more info

First Stage

Sun 7 December 2014

more info

The School For Scandal

Tue 9 - Sat 13 December 2014

more info

First Stage

Sun 14 December 2014

more info
 

Scrooge’s Christmas

Mon 15 - Tue 16 December 2014

more info

The Adventures of Pinocchio

Fri 19 - Sat 20 December 2014

more info

Macbeth

Tue 13 - Sat 17 January 2015

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.