My Account
 

What's On

filter events

Guys and Dolls

Tue 15 - Sat 19 April 2014

more info

Barefoot in the Park

Tue 22 - Sat 26 April 2014

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 28 April 2014

more info

Hedda Gabler

Tue 29 April - Sat 3 May 2014

more info
 

Footlights Smoker

Tue 29 April 2014

more info

The Angel Rails

Wed 30 April - Sat 3 May 2014

more info

Papercuts: Round and Round

Fri 2 May 2014

more info

The Polis

Mon 5 May 2014

more info
 

The Tempest

Tue 6 - Sat 10 May 2014

more info

The Last Hundred - Excerpts from a New Musical

Tue 6 May 2014

more info

Harry Porter Prize Winner 2014: STIFF!

Wed 7 - Sat 10 May 2014

more info

Lonely Hearts

Fri 9 - Sat 10 May 2014

more info
 

Her Naked Skin

Tue 13 - Sat 17 May 2014

more info

Footlights Smoker

Tue 13 May 2014

more info

Feastival

Wed 14 May 2014

more info

Magpie and Stump

Thu 15 May 2014

more info
 

Amirite?

Fri 16 May 2014

more info

The Mark Liu Story

Sat 17 May 2014

more info

Monologues and Duologues

Sun 18 May 2014

more info

A Clockwork Orange

Tue 20 - Sat 24 May 2014

more info
 

Cirque du Bombay

Wed 21 - Sat 24 May 2014

more info

Monologues and Duologues

Sun 25 May 2014

more info

Godspell

Thu 29 May - Sat 7 June 2014

more info

Monologues and Duologues

Sun 1 June 2014

more info
 

Monologues and Duologues

Sun 8 June 2014

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 9 June 2014

more info

Footlights International Tour Show 2014

Tue 10 - Sat 21 June 2014

more info

I am, I am

Tue 10 June 2014

more info
 

Lively Orator

Mon 16 June 2014

more info

Minor Delays

Tue 17 June 2014

more info

Inconceivable

Wed 18 - Sat 21 June 2014

more info

The Odyssey: An Epic Musical Epic

Fri 4 - Sat 5 July 2014

more info
 

Playhouse Creatures

Tue 15 - Sat 19 July 2014

more info

Anything Goes

Tue 22 - Sat 26 July 2014

more info

Parade

Wed 30 - Thu 31 July 2014

more info

Assassins

Tue 9 - Sat 13 September 2014

more info
 

Much Ado About Nothing

Tue 7 - Sat 11 October 2014

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.