My Account
 

What's On

filter events

The Strip

Tue 3 - Sat 7 March 2015

more info

Footlights and Friends

Tue 3 March 2015

more info

Cirque De L'Extraordinaire

Wed 4 - Sat 7 March 2015

more info

Marlowe Showcase 2015

Thu 5 March 2015

more info
 

Papercuts: Two Thirds

Fri 6 March 2015

more info

Speakeasy

Sun 8 March 2015

more info

Hatch

Mon 9 March 2015

more info

Rent

Wed 11 - Sat 21 March 2015

more info
 

Footlights Smoker

Wed 11 March 2015

more info

Warp Factor

Thu 12 - Sat 14 March 2015

more info

Our House

Tue 24 - Thu 26 March 2015

more info

Lend Me a Tenor

Wed 1 - Sat 4 April 2015

more info
 

Ballet Central

Fri 10 - Sat 11 April 2015

more info

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tue 14 - Sat 18 April 2015

more info

A Musical Sketchbook

Fri 17 - Sat 18 April 2015

more info

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Tue 21 - Sat 25 April 2015

more info
 
 
A Papertree Digital website.