My Account
 

What's On

filter events

Hello Dolly

Wed 22 July - Sat 1 August 2015

more info

The Taming of the Shrew Preview

Wed 26 August 2015

more info

Avenue Q

Thu 10 - Sat 12 September 2015

more info

Murder At A Funeral

Thu 17 - Sat 19 September 2015

more info
 

Ordinary Days

Wed 23 - Sat 26 September 2015

more info

The Taming of the Shrew

Tue 6 - Sat 10 October 2015

more info

Footlights International Tour Show 2015: Love Handles

Tue 6 - Sat 10 October 2015

more info

Amadeus

Tue 13 - Sat 17 October 2015

more info
 

Footlights Smoker

Tue 13 October 2015

more info

Pippin

Wed 14 - Sat 17 October 2015

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 19 October 2015

more info

The Master and Margarita

Tue 20 - Sat 24 October 2015

more info
 

Failed Boyband

Tue 20 October 2015

more info

Tristram Shandy: Live at The ADC!

Wed 21 - Sat 24 October 2015

more info

Frankenstein

Tue 27 - Sat 31 October 2015

more info

Footlights Smoker

Tue 27 October 2015

more info
 

The Real Inspector Hound

Wed 28 - Sat 31 October 2015

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 2 November 2015

more info

Tribes

Tue 3 - Sat 7 November 2015

more info

A New Musical In Concert

Tue 3 November 2015

more info
 

Living Quarters

Wed 4 - Sat 7 November 2015

more info

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Tue 10 - Sat 14 November 2015

more info

Footlights Smoker

Tue 10 November 2015

more info

Yearwalk

Wed 11 - Sat 14 November 2015

more info
 

Coram Boy

Tue 17 - Sat 21 November 2015

more info

Crow

Tue 17 November 2015

more info

Black Comedy

Wed 18 - Sat 21 November 2015

more info

The Marlowe Showcase

Thu 19 November 2015

more info
 

King Harald's Saga

Fri 20 - Sat 21 November 2015

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 23 November 2015

more info

Robin Hood

Wed 25 November - Sat 5 December 2015

more info

Footlights Smoker

Wed 25 November 2015

more info
 

Spilt Milk

Thu 26 - Sat 28 November 2015

more info

24 Hour Plays

Mon 30 November 2015

more info

CU Show Choir: Harmonise the Dancefloor

Tue 1 December 2015

more info

Girls Like That

Wed 2 - Sat 5 December 2015

more info
 

Maskerade

Tue 8 - Sat 12 December 2015

more info

Peter Pan The Musical

Tue 15 - Sun 20 December 2015

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.