My Account
 

Events Archive

filter events

Footlights Smokers

Tue 1 May - Tue 12 June 2012

more info

Monologues and Duologues Festival

Sun 20 May - Sun 17 June 2012

more info

Monologues and Duologues Festival

Sun 20 May - Sun 17 June 2012

more info

Hot Mikado

Thu 31 May - Sat 9 June 2012

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 11 June 2012

more info

Cambridge Footlights Tour Show 2012: Perfect Strangers

Tue 12 - Sat 23 June 2012

more info

Giving Ed

Wed 13 - Sat 16 June 2012

more info

The Pin

Wed 13 - Sat 16 June 2012

more info

Guido! The Gunpowder Treason Plot

Wed 20 - Sat 23 June 2012

more info

Acorn Antiques: The Musical

Tue 3 - Sat 7 July 2012

more info

Blithe Spirit

Tue 10 - Sat 14 July 2012

more info

Images of Dance

Tue 17 - Wed 18 July 2012

more info

Images of Dance

Tue 17 - Wed 18 July 2012

more info

Bereavement: The Musical

Thu 26 - Fri 27 July 2012

more info

The Alchemystorium

Wed 26 September 2012

more info

Antony and Cleopatra

Tue 2 - Sat 6 October 2012

more info

Perfect Strangers

Tue 2 - Sat 6 October 2012

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 8 October 2012

more info

Bartholomew Fair

Tue 9 - Sat 13 October 2012

more info

Disco Pigs

Wed 10 - Sat 13 October 2012

more info

Masterclass in Playwriting for Young Audiences

Mon 15 October 2012

more info

Sophie Scholl

Tue 16 - Sat 20 October 2012

more info

Jeff Carpenter and a Piano

Tue 16 October 2012

more info

I am, I am

Wed 17 - Fri 19 October 2012

more info

Beard

Thu 18 - Sat 20 October 2012

more info

When the Rain Stops Falling

Tue 23 - Sat 27 October 2012

more info

The Bloody Chamber

Wed 24 - Sat 27 October 2012

more info

Enron

Tue 30 October - Sat 3 November 2012

more info

Ken Kardashian: Standup Show

Tue 30 October 2012

more info

Oresteia

Wed 31 October - Sat 3 November 2012

more info

Cabaret

Tue 6 - Sat 10 November 2012

more info

Footlights Smokers

Tue 6 - Wed 21 November 2012

more info

Far Away from the Watering Hole

Wed 7 - Sat 10 November 2012

more info

April

Fri 9 November 2012

more info

Naked Stage

Sun 11 November - Sun 9 December 2012

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 12 November 2012

more info

On the Razzle

Tue 13 - Sat 17 November 2012

more info

The Pin and Adam Lawrence Share an Hour

Tue 13 November 2012

more info

Under Milk Wood

Wed 14 - Sat 17 November 2012

more info

The Snow Queen

Wed 21 November - Sat 1 December 2012

more info

If You Please

Thu 22 - Sat 24 November 2012

more info

Mark Henderson

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

Robert & Edward Skidelsky

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

Kate Summerscale

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

Salley Vickers

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

William Janeway, Philip Augar & John Gapper

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

Simon Garfield

Sun 25 November 2012

more info

The 24hr Plays

Mon 26 November 2012

more info

CU Show Choir: Christmas Special

Tue 27 November 2012

more info

Post

Wed 28 November - Sat 1 December 2012

more info

Twelfth Night

Tue 4 - Sat 8 December 2012

more info

Bat Boy: The Musical

Tue 11 - Sat 15 December 2012

more info

The Merchant of Venice

Tue 15 - Sat 19 January 2013

more info

Enigma

Tue 22 - Sat 26 January 2013

more info

Churchill Jazz Band

Tue 22 January 2013

more info

Yellow: A New Sketch Show

Wed 23 - Sat 26 January 2013

more info

Performance for Musical Theatre Masterclass: Kerry Ellis

Sat 26 January 2013

more info

Musical Theatre Bar Night

Mon 28 January 2013

more info

The Deep Blue Sea

Tue 29 January - Sat 2 February 2013

more info

The Bedroom Exercise

Tue 29 January - Sat 2 February 2013

more info

An Italian Straw Hat

Wed 30 January - Sat 2 February 2013

more info

CU Show Choir: The Beat Strikes Back

Tue 5 February 2013

more info

Dust Song

Wed 6 - Sat 9 March 2013

more info

AIDA

Wed 13 - Sat 23 March 2013

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.