ADC Theatre
Tue 13 - Sat 24 June
Cambridge Footlights

The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show 2017: Dream Sequence

The Cambridge Footlights International Tour Show is the biggest show of the year. Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional international tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents.

Times

Tue 13 June at 7:45pm
Wed 14 June at 7:45pm
Thu 15 June at 7:45pm
Fri 16 June at 7:45pm
Sat 17 June at 2:30pm
Sat 17 June at 7:45pm
Mon 19 June at 7:45pm
Tue 20 June at 7:45pm
Wed 21 June at 7:45pm
Thu 22 June at 7:45pm
Fri 23 June at 7:45pm
Sat 24 June at 2:30pm
Sat 24 June at 7:45pm

Duration

100 minutes

Venue

ADC Theatre

Tickets

£14/£11 (Tue 13 & Wed 14 £12/£9)

Production team

Cast

Band

Tickets

13 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
14 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
15 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
16 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
17 June 2:30pm – 4:10pm approx 2:30pm – 4:10pm approx Buy tickets
17 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
19 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
20 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
21 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
22 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
23 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets
24 June 2:30pm – 4:10pm approx 2:30pm – 4:10pm approx Buy tickets
24 June 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx 7:45pm – 9:25pm approx Buy tickets