ADC Theatre
Tue 11 - Sat 22 June
Cambridge Footlights

The Footlights International Tour Show 2019: Look Alive!

Join ‘the most renowned sketch troupe of them all’ (The Independent) as they embark on another exceptional world tour, performing to over twenty thousand people across two continents. Last year's tour travelled to London, Edinburgh, California, Chicago, New York, Cambridge, and many more. Don’t miss your chance to see the latest on offer from the group that launched many of the greatest names in British comedy, including Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Hugh Laurie, Mel Giedroyc, Sue Perkins, John Cleese, Miriam Margolyes, David Mitchell, Robert Webb, Richard Ayoade, Olivia Colman and John Oliver.

Times

Tue 11 June at 7:45pm
Wed 12 June at 7:45pm
Thu 13 June at 7:45pm
Fri 14 June at 7:45pm
Sat 15 June at 2:30pm
Sat 15 June at 7:45pm
Mon 17 June at 7:45pm
Tue 18 June at 7:45pm
Wed 19 June at 7:45pm
Thu 20 June at 7:45pm
Fri 21 June at 7:45pm
Sat 22 June at 2:30pm
Sat 22 June at 7:45pm

Venue

ADC Theatre

Tickets

OPENING NIGHT £9–£12, MON-THU £11–£14, FRI/SAT £12–£15

The ADC Theatre is Britain's oldest University playhouse, today administered and maintained by the University of Cambridge. Plays have been presented on the site since 1855, when the Cambridge University Amateur Dramatic Club (CUADC) was founded, and the society met and performed in the back room of the Hoop Inn, which stood almost exactly where the ADC Theatre stands today.  Today, the ADC Theatre is the centre of University drama in Cambridge, run almost entirely by students with no Faculty involvement. 

This venue is wheelchair accessible. 

Address

ADC Theatre
Park Street
Cambridge
CB5 8AS
Get directions

Tickets

11 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
12 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
13 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
14 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
15 June 2:30pm 2:30pm Buy tickets
15 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
17 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
18 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
19 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
20 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
21 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
22 June 2:30pm 2:30pm Buy tickets
22 June 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets