ADC Theatre
Wed 15 - Sat 25 March
Cambridge University Amateur Dramatic Club

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Book now

"Now let us assume that you are young, healthy, clear-eyed and eager, anxious to rise quickly and easily to the top of the business world. You can!"

From the writers of Guys And Dolls comes a sharp, satirical musical, How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying. It follows the story of window-cleaner J. Pierrepont Finch who discovers a handbook called How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying. He begins his rise and climbs the corporate ladder from a window washer to a corporate executive and throughout his journey, he meets and tackles familiar yet powerful dangers from the boss’ desperate nephew to backstabbing co-workers and of course, true love.

Awarded both the Tony and Pulitzer Prize for its debut in 1961, How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying is a not-to-be-missed musical treat for all.

Times

Wed 15 March at 7:45pm
Thu 16 March at 7:45pm
Fri 17 March at 7:45pm
Sat 18 March at 2:30pm
Sat 18 March at 7:45pm
Mon 20 March at 7:45pm
Tue 21 March at 7:45pm
Wed 22 March at 7:45pm
Thu 23 March at 2:30pm
Thu 23 March at 7:45pm
Fri 24 March at 7:45pm
Sat 25 March at 2:30pm
Sat 25 March at 7:45pm

Venue

ADC Theatre

Tickets

£14/£11 (Wed 15 £12/£9, Fri & Sat eve £15/£11)
Buy tickets

Production team

Cast

Band

Tickets

15 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
16 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
17 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
18 March 2:30pm 2:30pm Buy tickets
18 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
20 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
21 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
22 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
23 March 2:30pm 2:30pm Buy tickets
23 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
24 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets
25 March 2:30pm 2:30pm Buy tickets
25 March 7:45pm 7:45pm Buy tickets