ADC Theatre
Wed 14 - Sat 24 March
Cambridge University Amateur Dramatic Club

The Producers

Mel Brooks

The record-breaking winner of 12 Tony Awards, The Producers is the smash-hit musical comedy based on Mel Brooks’ Academy-Award winning movie. 

A down-on-his-luck Broadway producer and his diffident accountant come up with an illicit, lucrative scheme to produce the biggest flop in history.

From toe-tapping storm-troopers to chorus lines of zimmer frames, this is an unmissable gem of a musical which will have you crying with laughter.

Times

Wed 14 March at 7:45pm
Thu 15 March at 7:45pm
Fri 16 March at 7:45pm
Sat 17 March at 2:30pm
Sat 17 March at 7:45pm
Mon 19 March at 7:45pm
Tue 20 March at 7:45pm
Wed 21 March at 7:45pm
Thu 22 March at 2:30pm
Thu 22 March at 7:45pm
Fri 23 March at 7:45pm
Sat 24 March at 2:30pm
Sat 24 March at 7:45pm

Duration

150 minutes

Venue

ADC Theatre

Tickets

Opening Night £9-£12, Wed/Thu £11-£14, Matinées £11/£14, Fri/Sat Eve £12-£16

Production team

Cast

Band

Tickets

14 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
15 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
16 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
17 March 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx Buy tickets
17 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
19 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
20 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
21 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
22 March 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx Buy tickets
22 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
23 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets
24 March 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx 2:30pm – 5:00pm approx Buy tickets
24 March 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx 7:45pm – 10:15pm approx Buy tickets